Special thanks to our Investors

Anonymous Fund (7)

Anglican Diocese of Rupert's Land

Baumel, Syd

Benjamin, Edward

Brown, Merrill E.

Centre for Christian Studies

CHAM Holdings Inc.

Churchill, Linda

Crow, Brian & Barbara

Darlington, Joseph & Pat

Douglas, Kathryn May

Duncan, Anne & Robert

Enns, Madeleine

Epp-Koop, Stefan David & Laurel

Fulford, Rosalie A.

Goussaert, Beatrice & Andrew

Immanuel United Church

In Memory of John Ell

In Memory of William Rothney

Jarvis, Joan Mae & Greenwood, Linda

Kostyra, Geraldine & Eugene

Les Oblats de Marie Immaculate du Manitoba

Lobb, Mary

Loewen, Teri & Garry A.

Markmann, Anni

McClelland, Audrey

McNeill, Ivey

Mennonite Central Committee (Manitoba)

Morin, Allan

Nance, Brad

Nembhard, Ray

Newman, David & Brenda

Nicholls, Dr. Glenn H.

Patterson, Helen & William

Popham, Sandra

Ridd, Beverley

Sale, Tim & Irene Rainey

Shirriff, Wilma

Shuster, Harold

Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus & Mary

Sparling United Church

St. John's Anglican Cathedral

St. Mary Magdalene Anglican Church

Taylor, Roy & Louise

Thille, Dr. Suzanne & Derek

Tiessen-Dyck, Melissa & Mark

Toews, DeLayne

Tremblay, Sharen

Trono, Lynda

United Church of Canada - Agassiz Presbytery

United Church of Canada - Manitoba/NW Ontario

Wiebe, Jennifer & John

Young, Tannis

Corporate Sponsors

Assiniboine Credit Union

ICE Futures Canada, Inc.

Red River Cooperative Ltd.

Foundation Support

The Winnipeg Foundation

Thomas Sill Foundation

Government Support

Government of Manitoba, Municipal Relations